Close Cookie Notice

Welcome to the MIT CISR website!

This site uses cookies. Review our Privacy Statement.

CISR team at the Liberty Hotel
Our Team

Research Collaborators

Our Research Collaborators

Profile picture for user aba.digi@cbs.dk

Abayomi Baiyere, Assistant Professor, Copenhagen Business School

Profile picture for user cynthia.beath@mccombs.utexas.edu

Cynthia M. Beath, Professor Emeritus, University of Texas

Profile picture for user kdery@mit.edu

Kristine Dery, Professor of Work, Technology and Innovation & Associate Dean Post-experience Programs, Macquarie University

Profile picture for user rajiv.kohli@mason.wm.edu

Rajiv Kohli, Research Associate, Raymond A. Mason School of Business

Profile picture for user mmocker@mit.edu

Martin Mocker, Professor, ESB Business School

Profile picture for user peter.reynolds@anz.com

Peter Reynolds, CIO, Corporate Services and Global Payments, ANZ Banking Group

Profile picture for user iasadi@mit.edu

Ida A. Someh, Lecturer in Business Information Systems, University of Queensland

Profile picture for user jukkamssalonen@gmail.com

Jukka Salonen, Retired Banking & Leadership Professional and Industry Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user scholten.gary@principal.com

Gary Scholten, Retired CIO/Chief Digital Officer and Industry Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Find Us
Center for Information Systems Research
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Sloan School of Management
245 First Street, E94-15th Floor
Cambridge, MA 02142
 
617-253-2348