Close Cookie Notice

Welcome to the MIT CISR website!

This site uses cookies. Review our Privacy Statement.

CISR team at the Liberty Hotel
Our Team

Research Collaborators

Our Research Collaborators

Profile picture for user aba.digi@cbs.dk

Abayomi Baiyere, Assistant Professor, Copenhagen Business School and Academic Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user jenniferbanner@icloud.com

Jennifer Banner, Board Member, Truist Financial Corp., Uniti Group, Inc., and CDM Smith, Inc. and Industry Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user cynthia.beath@mccombs.utexas.edu

Cynthia (Dr. Boo) M. Beath, Professor Emeritus, University of Texas and Research Collaborator, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user rbradley@utk.edu

Randy Bradley, Associate Professor, The University of Tennessee and Academic Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user kristine.dery@mq.edu.au

Kristine Dery, Professor of Work, Technology and Innovation & Associate Dean of Post-experience Programs, Macquarie University and Academic Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user jduane@bentley.edu

Ja-Nae Duane, Adjunct Lecturer and Ph.D. Student, Bentley University and Student Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user rwg54@miami.edu

Robert W. Gregory, Associate Professor of Business Technology, University of Miami and Academic Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user michael.harte65@icloud.com

Michael Harte, Research Partner, United Ventures and Industry Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user thomas.haskamp@hpi.de

Thomas Haskamp, Ph.D. Candidate, Hasso Plattner Institute, University of Potsdam, Germany and Visiting Student, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user oxh134@miami.edu

Ola Henfridsson, Professor of Business Technology, University of Miami and Academic Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user peter@nexxworks.com

Peter Hinssen, Founder and Chairman, Nexxworks and Industry Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user jodyhoffergittell@brandeis.edu

Jody Hoffer Gittell, Professor, Brandeis University and Academic Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user dorothy_leidner@baylor.edu

Dorothy E. Leidner, Professor, Baylor University and Academic Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user mmocker@mit.edu

Martin Mocker, Professor, ESB Business School and Academic Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user john.mooney@pepperdine.edu

John G. Mooney, Professor & Academic Director, Pepperdine University and Academic Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user gpiccoli@lsu.edu

Gabriele Piccoli, Professor, Louisiana State University and Visiting Scholar, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user peter_reynolds@fastmail.fm

Peter Reynolds, Executive Vice President of Real Time Payments, MasterCard International and Industry Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user joaquin.rodriguez@grenoble-em.com

Joaquin Rodriguez, Assistant Professor of Information Systems, Grenoble Ecole de Management and Academic Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user iasadi@mit.edu

Ida A. Someh, Senior Lecturer in Business Information Systems, University of Queensland and Academic Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user jukkamssalonen@gmail.com

Jukka Salonen, Retired Banking & Leadership Professional and Industry Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user scholten.gary@principal.com

Gary Scholten, Retired CIO/Chief Digital Officer and Industry Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user tse.acc@cbs.dk

Tomaz Sedej, Ecosystem Manager, Hyperledger Foundation, Guest Researcher, Copenhagen Business School Department of Accounting, and Research Collaborator, MIT CISR

Profile picture for user olgerta.tona@ait.gu.se

Olgerta Tona, Lecturer, University of Gothenburg and Academic Research Fellow, MIT CISR

Find Us
Center for Information Systems Research
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Sloan School of Management
245 First Street, E94-15th Floor
Cambridge, MA 02142
 
617-253-2348